About Us

Royal Group started as trading company in UAE known as Royal Comfort Trading in 2001 , trading in raw dates, after gaining experience in the field of dates trading and processing, Royal Dates Factory came to business 2007 in UAE, specializing in producing the all-natural date paste ad date packaging.

Royal Palm Tunisia nestled in the heart of the oasis in the south of Tunisia, was established in 2008 specializing mainly in Tunisian Dates items.

Recently in 2014 Royal Palm came to the industry, trading various type of Saudi, Emirati and Algerian Dates.

Our Mission

Our Mission is to maintain and expand the reputation gained over 17 years of hard work and serving the highest quality product around the globe.

Our Vision

Our Vision is to delight the world with dates and lead our industry our industry with innovation.

Factory Capabilities

Our factories are located in U.A.E. , Saudi, Tunisia, Algeria and Iraq. these factories are the definition of technoligical advancement and automation.

We have dedicated dates sorting, washing, and packaging lines and state-of-the-art date paste and date syrup production lines along with other production lines that are continuously and updated. Our range of packaging varies from bulk 1300kg IBC tanks to SOg thermoform packs. Given our rapidly-increasing production capacity and advanced technology, we can cater to our individual clients' needs and requirements.

One of our key strenghts at Royal Group is our capacity to store more than 15,000 metric tons of dates in our cold stores, enabling us to retain the freshness of our dates throughout the season.

Annual Production Capacities

Exceeding 40,000

Metric Tons

Exported to 38 countries

around the World

15,000 Tons of Cold Storage for Dates

29,000 Tons of Processed & Packaged Dates

15,000 Tons of Date Paste

1,000 Tons of Dates Syrup

United Arab Emirates

  • Kuwait
  • Qatar
  • Bahrain
  • Oman
  • KSA
  • Lebanon
  • Syria
  • Jordan
  • Palestine
  • Yemen
  • Iraq
  • Turkey

North Africa

  • Egypt
  • Morocco
  • Somalia
  • Kenya
  • Ethiopia

South Africa

East Africa

  • Tanzania

Far East

  • South Korea
  • Japan
  • China
  • Malaysia
  • Singapore
  • Indonesia
  • Taiwan


New Zealand


  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Afghanistan
  • Maldives
  • Mauritius


  • Canada
  • USA
  • Venezuela
  • Brazil


  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Germany
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Holland

East Europe

  • Russia
  • Czech Republic
  • Azerbaijan